If you go above the 10GB free storage limit, you will be asked to enter a payment method.


If you don't, we have to freeze your access until you do (as we can't afford to host your videos if you go above the limit).


If you don't add a card by the end of the following month, we will clean and close your account, for which there is no "undo" in terms of the videos we delete - but we can re-open your account.


If you have gone over the storage limit and/or ordered Human transcriptions, and we can't ultimately charge your card - again we will freeze your account until you re-enter a valid working payment method.


Apologies for the hard-nut stance - but while we do our best to provide things for free, it has to stay within limits to enable us to continue to provide the service in the first place.