If an account has not been accessed or used for 6 months, Watch Me Think reserves the right to clean and close that account, including permanent removal of all content contained within that account.


We will do our best to notify you before any account closure, but you should not rely on that as any guarantee.


The reason for the unused account closure is because we need to keep our costs under control to continue to provide the free-access level. And if the service is not being used, and videos are stored in it, then you're better off just uploading them to Vimeo or YouTube. Search Edit Share is exactly for doing that... not for simply storing videos - especially when you have free alternative options out there :-)